a bleached picture

I want to live where the sun always shines
but now i only see rain of "no solution" falls
i want to guess what you might say to me
but when i know afterwards, i dont want to hear
i want to see your face in the morning
but now the sunshine only shines on a picture
a picture that i have saved for so long, but your face
oh your face, it never olds in the speed i do
so darling, i FUCKING miss you, please come back
come back to my soul, feed it with your love
my hearts hunger for more, for the one i adore
the tree is green, hate is black, my love is red
if you dont show, my broken heart you´ll shed
suck the guilt
suck the soil of my soul

2007

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0