inhale

Everybody gone at last
that means im alone
im not comfortable living fast
so im turning off my phone
there is a secret i can tell
you know i always wished you well
here´s a pistol, go to hell
shut up, this is my farewell
i hear the piano in my ears
playing so softly, wipe my tears
kill and murder all my fears
what have i done all those years
this is the best time ive ever had
even if they call me mad
tell me one of your biggest lie
die before you asking why
soon i will hang up high
in my black and purple tie
inhale
you sure think im crazy
actually im just lazy
sleeping at home, totally brooke
resting my legs, inhaling the smoke
whats wrong with a dream?

2008

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0