My soul to transilvania

I could have murdered all people that i hate
but that would be a sucker´s thing to do
instead i sit and think of my faith
10 thousands pieces of shit that makes me low
Left all alone in this thing called "life"
Tried to rob, rape and kill
all you dirty sluts tasted my knife
but only in my thoughts, to get my thrill
Sons of Jesus and the witness of Jehova
are the nail in my eye, my fuel for hatred
see me in my eye bitch, now whole your life is just wasted!
I fucked them real hard
get 30 years in prison
Now i shall just cut myself open
I have completed my mission:
150 People less on earth
1 more soul to transilvania!

/ augusti 2006 (tillägnad jon nödtveidt)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0