The Truth

It´s strange how the life can play with you...
fool you to walk the line without end
i always lay here at night and think
i always regret why i didn´t told
i always regret that i never told
the TRUTH!
I live a lie and the lie lives me
it says: FUCK IT ALL, kill yourself tomorrow
Kill myself for being me
KILL THE TRUTH!
It´s strange how some people get both hands to work together
FUCK with themselves!
I always sit here, drink and hallucinate
I see a world that regret it didn´t told
a world that regrets it´s so sold..
to the TRUTH!
The world spins around itself
Never stops lying
Kill itself for spinning around
Bury the truth forever

augusti 2006

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0